Register | Lost Pass

Your Opinion

Вам нравится наш новый дизайн?

Ничего, но старый лучше

Результаты опроса
Все опросы

The Poison 7"
Релиз: Октябрь 2005
Продюссер: Colin Richardson
Производство: Visible Noise

Сторона A:
1. "Intro" {feat. Apocalyptica}
2. "Her Voice Resides"
3. "4 Words (To Choke Upon)"
4. "Tears Don't Fall"
5. "Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow (What Can I Do)"
6. "Hit The Floor"
7. "All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)"

Сторона B:
1. "Room 409"
2. "The Poison"
3. "10 Years Today"
4. "Cries In Vain"
5. "Spit You Out"
6. "The End"
Комментарии: (0)   Рейтинг:
Разместил: [RAIV]   Дата: 10.11.2008 19:04   Версия для печати